For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Remove a company

Learn how to remove a company from your Agency Dashboard or revoke direct access to it.

Option 1: You were directly invited to the company as a User via your email address

  1. On the Agency Dashboard, select the company you want to remove from the list, or use the search bar.

  1. Once the company is selected, the resulting page will lead to the company project. On the left side menu, click Manage Access.

  1. If you are the Owner of the company, contact our support team and request to be deleted from that company.

  2. If you are a Collaborator or Employee, you can remove yourself by clicking Remove yourself.

Note: Employees and Collaborators have different views for this process.

  1. Go to the Connected companies tab in your Agency Dashboard.

  2. Locate the company you want to remove and click the icon in the “Disconnect company” column.

  1. In the pop up, click Disconnect company.

The company will no longer appear on your main page in the Agency Dashboard, and noone from your agency should have access to it. If certain users can still see the company, they should follow the instructions in Option 1 to remove themselves from the company.

Last updated

Was this helpful?