Remove a company from your agency
Learn how to remove a company from your Agency Dashboard or revoke direct access to it.
Remove steps if Direct access
Follow these steps if you were directly invited to the client's company via your email address.
In your Agency Dashboard, click the name of the company you want to remove. You can enter their name in the search bar and select from there.
You'll land on the Projects page.
Click Company settings > Manage access.
You'll land on the All projects page.
In the sidebar, click Manage access.
Check your role type:
If you have the Owner role, contact Support and request to be deleted from that company.
If you have an Collaborator or Employee role, you can remove yourself by clicking Remove yourself.
Remove steps if Agency access
Follow these steps if the company is connected to your Agency dashboard, and you joined via that generated link.
In your Agency dashboard, go to the Connected companies tab.
Find the company you want to remove and click the icon in the Disconnect company column.
In the pop up, click Disconnect company.
The company will no longer appear on your main page in your Agency Dashboard, and no one from your agency should have access to it.
If certain users can still see the company, ask them to follow the Direct access instructions to remove themselves from the company.
Last updated
Was this helpful?