View, add, and delete connections
View and delete third-party platform connections in your company settings.
Connections are the 3rd party platforms we work with and which are available for you to connect to import and/or export data.
Check where your connections are used
Open Company settings:
While in a company, click Company settings in the sidebar, or select the [your company] dropdown and click Company settings.
While in a company, click Company settings in the sidebar.
In the sidebar, click Connections.
Click Edit for the connection you want to check.
Select the platform you want to connect to.
At Used in, you can see where that connection is being used.
Add a new connection
You can create a connection while setting up most Channable features that rely on a connection, but you can also add a new connection directly in Connections.
Open Company settings:
While in a company, click Company settings in the sidebar, or select the [your company] dropdown and click Company settings.
While in a company, click Company settings in the sidebar.
In the sidebar, click Connections.
Click Add a new connection.
Select the platform you want to connect to.
Fill in the details requested (if any).
Click Connect with {platform name}.
Delete a connection
Open Company settings:
While in a company, click Company settings in the sidebar, or select the [your company] dropdown and click Company settings.
While in a company, click Company settings in the sidebar.
In the sidebar, click Connections.
Click Edit in the row of the connection you want to delete.
Click (gear icon) > Delete connection.
Last updated
Was this helpful?