Important information about cancelling your account
If you would like to cancel your account, follow the steps below before the billing date which is the 20th of the month, otherwise you will get an invoice for the next month and the subscription will be canceled at the end of the following month. For more information, please consult our Terms and Conditions.
In addition to the cancellation date, it’s important to keep in mind that Channable will only deactivate everything. This means that when you are using an API, your products will still remain on the marketplace. If you want to remove the products, because they are no longer being updated due to the deactivation, click on ‘Clear API’ in the API settings. This ensures that all products that have been pushed through the API will be removed from the marketplace.
Where can I cancel my account?
You can find the cancellation of the subscription under ‘Billing settings’ in the tool. You will find the billing settings in the drop-down menu under your name at the top right of the tool. When you have clicked on billing settings, click on the cog next to your current Channable plan where you will find the option ‘Cancel plan’. Click on this button and now you will see in how many days the subscription will be canceled. The remaining days you can still use Channable like you are used to.
When the subscription is cancelled everything will be automatically deactivated on the last day of the month. In addition the subscription will be automatically adjusted to 'trial'.
If this doesn't work, send an e-mail with your company ID (this can be found by clicking on the name of the account in the top right of the tool) and the desired end date.
Do you want to cancel the cancellation?
Click on ‘Stop cancellation’. Whenever you click on this button the cancellation will stop immediately, the subscription will stay, and we won’t deactivate your feeds and API’s.
If you want to fully delete your account, please contact us by emailing your account name and company ID to email@example.com.
Note: We can only delete accounts if the request comes from the owner of the account, not if it's an employee's or collaborator's request.