In this article we will explain the different statuses you can see in the order overview in Channable. We advise you to read our help center article on the working of order connections, before reading this article.
In the processed orders overview you will find the following tabs:
- Orders: A complete overview of all your orders, with the basic order information visible at a glance. The shipping status is also displayed here. This can be any of the below statuses.
- Errors: All orders that are returned at any phase in the order creation process. A message displays the specific error and its cause.
- Not shipped: Channable received confirmation from the channel and platform that the order was accepted and created properly. The
not_shippedstatus indicates that this order is ready for processing.
- Pending shipment: We are currently sending this order's shipment update to the export channel, at this moment the order status is showing 'Processing'. Within 15 minutes, it disappears from this tab and is put in the 'Shipped' tab with the status 'Shipped'.
- Shipped: The order has been shipped, and the order contains a T&T code. The order status in the marketplace is updated with the T&T code information.
- Waiting: The
waitingstatus is in between
shipped. An order can get into the
waitingstatus in one of two ways:
1. The order has been shipped, but no Track and Trace (T&T) code has been added. Channable waits 3 hours for a T&T code to be added. If no code is added after the waiting time, the order status in the marketplace is updated without a T&T code.
2. The second way an order can enter the
waitingstate is if we have shipped it in the past, but notice that the order is not shipped on the channel. We then move it back to
waitingso we can try to send the shipment update again. This is only applicable for Amazon orders.
- Awaiting Confirmation: The order is being verified and will be sent to your shop after verification.
- Pending cancellation: We are currently sending this order's cancellation update to the export channel. Within 15 minutes, it disappears from this tab and is put in the 'Cancellation' tab with the status 'Cancelled'.
- Cancelled: The order is cancelled by the retailer. For Bol.com we also show 'cancelled' (when bol.com canceled the order) or 'cancellation request' (when the buyer requested a cancellation).