Deactivating a feed may be helpful for you if you think you might need a certain feed again in the future rather than just deleting it, since deleting a feed will permanently remove the feed from your project.
If you would like to deactivate an export feed, go to the Feed overview and then to the Settings tab of the feed you want to deactivate. Now, click on the 'Deactivate feed' button in the bottom left corner:
Once the feed has been deactivated, the blue dot next to the text will turn yellow and the tab will read activate feed for reactivation.
The yellow dot will also be visible in the "Feeds" tab overview: