How to pause or remove an order connection
Learn how to deactivate an order connection temporarily or delete it permanently in Channable.
If you want to stop Channable from processing new orders and shipment updates, you can either deactivate or permanently delete your order connection.
Delete
Removes the order connection and all settings entirely.
No
Deactivate an order connection
Use this option if you want to temporarily pause your order sync (e.g., during warehouse maintenance).
In your Channable account, go to Setup > Order connections.
Click Settings for the order connection you want to deactivate.
Click Deactivate order connection.
Remove order connections
Use this option only if you no longer want to use this specific connection. You’ll need to re-configure your connection from scratch if you want to use it again later.
In your Channable account, go to Setup > Order connections.
Click Settings for the order connection you want to deactivate.
Click the > Delete order connection.
Type “delete” into the field and click Delete order connection to confirm
Last updated
Was this helpful?