Last updated
Was this helpful?
If you decide that you no longer need a particular API, deleting it is very simple. Good to remember is that once an API is deleted, it is permanently deleted.
Important: Once an API is deleted, it is permanently deleted.
To delete an API follow these steps:
If you only want to delete or unpublish items from a marketplace, you can also clear an API by following the steps explained in this article: How to clear products from an API
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?