Manage your Channable subscription
Manage your Channable subscription, modules and add-ons, and billing details.
Learn more about our pricing plans and check out our pricing FAQs.
Manage your modules and add-ons
The modules that you can add to your subscription are: the Marketplaces module, the Creatives module, the PPC module and CSS.
Learn more about the different modules and the order sync and repricer add-ons.
Add or remove CSS
Add CSS
To add the CSS module and connect your merchants, follow this guide.
Remove CSS
To remove the CSS module, follow these steps:
Go to [your company] > CSS Merchants.
Click the Merchant management tab.
At the merchant you want to remove, click More .
Click Unregister.
In the pop up, click Confirm.
To completely remove the CSS module from your subscription, you need to unregister all of your CSS merchants.

Add a module or an add-ons
Modern version
Select a company to land on the Projects page.
In the sidebar, click Company settings > Plans & pricing.
Click Change subscription > Continue to additional modules.
Adjust your subscription to your liking:
To add a module, click Select plan for the module.
To add an add-on, click the
+button to increase your add-on count for the Repricer or Order sync.
Click Complete subscription.
You'll need to add one order connection per seller account. Learn more.
Legacy version
Select a company to land on the Projects page.
In the sidebar, click Plans & pricing.
Click Change subscription > Continue to additional modules.
Adjust your subscription to your liking:
To add a module, click Select plan for the module.
To add an add-on, click the
+button to increase your add-on count for the Repricer or Order sync.
Click Complete subscription.
Remove a module or an add-ons
Modern version
Select a company to land on the Projects page.
In the sidebar, click Company settings > Plans & pricing.
Click Change subscription > Continue to additional modules.
Adjust your subscription to your liking:
To remove a module, click Remove plan for the module.
To remove an add-on, click the
-button to reduce your add-on count. To completely remove an add-on, make sure the count is0.
Click Complete subscription.
Legacy version
Select a company to land on the Projects page.
In the sidebar, click Plans & pricing.
Click Change subscription > Continue to additional modules.
Adjust your subscription to your liking:
To remove a module, click Remove plan for the module.
To remove an add-on, click the
-button to reduce your add-on count. To completely remove an add-on, make sure the count is0.
Click Complete subscription.
Manage your billing, invoicing and payment methods
Change your billing, invoicing or payment information.
Change your subscription
If you want to make changes to your subscription, make sure to do so before the billing date, which is the 20th of each month. Failure to do so may result in an invoice for the upcoming month. For more information, please refer to our Terms and Conditions.
Upgrade your subscription
To open your subscription:
Modern version
Select a company to land on the Projects page.
In the sidebar, click Company settings > Plans & pricing.
Click Change subscription.
For What is your item limit, adjust the amount of items for your company with the slider.
Select from a Core, Plus, or Pro plan.
Click Continue to additional modules to add features like Creatives, PPC and Marketplaces.
To add a module, click Select plan for the module.
To add an add-on, click the
+button to increase your add-on count for the Repricer or Order sync.Click Complete subscription.
You'll need to add one order connection per seller account. Learn more.
Legacy version
Select a company to land on the Projects page.
In the sidebar, click Plans & pricing.
Click Change subscription > Continue to additional modules.
Adjust your subscription to your liking:
To add a module, click Select plan for the module.
To add an add-on, click the
+button to increase your add-on count for the Repricer or Order sync.
Click Complete subscription.
Select a company.
In the sidebar, click Plans and pricing.
Click Change subscription.
Adjust your package for items, projects, and channels.
Select a Core plan.
Click Continue to additional modules.
Select additional modules and add-ons.
Click Complete subscription.
Legacy navigation
Select a company.
Open Company settings.
Click Change subscription.
Adjust your package for items, projects, and channels.
Select a Core plan.
Click Continue to additional modules.
Select additional modules and add-ons.
Click Complete subscription.
Downgrade your subscription
Modern navigation
Select a company.
In the sidebar, click Plans and pricing.
Click Change subscription.
Select your subscription.
Legacy navigation
Select a company.
Open Company settings.
Click Change subscription.
Select your subscription.
Cancel your subscription
Important: Complete these steps before the 20th of the month to avoid being billed for the next month. If you only partially cancel your account use, you will receive an invoice for the next month and it is not possible to get a refund. Read more about this on page 6 in our Terms and Conditions. If you cancel before the billing date (20th of the month), you can continue using your account until the last day of the month and you will not be billed for the following month. (e.g. if cancellation takes place on June 15, you will be able to use Channable until June 30 and will not be billed for July). If you cancel after the billing date (20th of the month), you will be able to use Channable until the end of next month and you will be billed for the following month (e.g. if you cancel on June 24, you can use Channable until July 31).
Modern version
Select a company to land on the Projects page.
In the sidebar, click Company settings > Billing.
Click Change plan.
Select the plan, module, and/or add-on(s) you want.
Click Complete subscription.
Select a company.
In the sidebar, click Company settings.
Click the Billing tab.
Under Choose your package and Core plan, set What is your item limit? to
0.In the pop-up, confirm the cancellation.
Legacy navigation
Open Company settings from the company dropdown.
Click the Billing tab.
Under Choose your package and Core plan, set What is your item limit? to
0.In the pop-up, confirm the cancellation.
Deactivate your channels
When you cancel your subscription, Channable will automatically deactivate all features at the end of the month, but any products you have on marketplaces via API Channable will not be automatically removed. To ensure these products are taken off the marketplace, follow these steps:
Go to [your channel] > Settings.
Click Clear API. This will remove all products that were pushed through the API, ensuring they are no longer displayed on the marketplace.
Reverse your subscription cancellation
To reverse a cancellation, follow these steps:
Modern navigation
Select a company.
In the sidebar, click Company settings.
Click the Billing tab.
Click Stop cancellation.
Legacy navigation
Open Company settings from the company dropdown.
Click the Billing tab.
Click Stop cancellation.
Last updated
Was this helpful?